The Goddess Has Spoken

Standard
The Goddess Has Spoken

Hi. Sooo I’ve been thinking….about (how a lot of peep’s at this time of the year tend to do) about…well you know the drill by now…next year. I have been thinking about the year ahead and what number 44 has in mind for the ol Treymeister ( sorry that was so 80’s of me with the ‘meister’ ref).  As much as I tried to sit down and do the usual pen to paper thing…nothing was happening….I wasn’t able to put one scratch of ink down…infact my arm felt like a brick.  Then it struck me like a Cher Moonstruck bitch-slap….SNAP OUT OF IT!…Whoa!…um…ok….I thought…I am about to have a message delivered from the beyond the ether…I waited…I didn’t have to wait for long. This is what I got…

1. You are a Goddess…

2.  Get rid of all toxic warlocky stinky worn out tired over rated under-whelming unevolving crappy everything’s….A.S.A.P.

3.  You are a Goddess.

Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm?and………….?

That’s all I got.  Um Mr and Mrs From Beyond The Ether?…Instruction booklet!?…you forgot the Procedure Manuel honeypuff’s!

Tumbleweed.

4.  Have a great year.

Oh how cute…they threw in a good wish for good measure.  Bless.

Anyhoo once I got off the Cynical Bus I put my ear-plug’s in and my meditation music on and went for a dive down deep into my truth.  The thing is…you can’t go forward until you clean up the junk…well not the kind of forward I’m planning on. You can ‘plan’ all you like but you can’t create anything of any worth when your covered in B.S. behind the scenes. Most people have the ‘well the show must go on’ mentality and that is fair enough to a point but hey it’s you and only YOU who has to face your dressing-room mirror at the end of every performance …you have to take your make-up off at some point and go home… to yourself. You are the only true forever ‘home’ that you have on this earth….keep it clean and safe and warm and full of harmony, inspiration and love in 2015…..the cool thing about getting yourself into a mess…is that you can ALWAYS tidy it up….you have the power… anytime, anywhere, in any way you choose xxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

